Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"wlg3"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Candyman Desolation Row U.S. Blues Set 2 Touch Of Grey Let It Grow Black Muddy River Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station Drums Space Wharf Rat Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Gimme Some Lovin' -> When Push Comes To Shove Box Of Rain In The Midnight Hour -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,649 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sam Bush Live at The Other Tent - Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival on 2012-06-08 - Sam Bush
Set List: 01 intro jam 02 Mahavishnu Mountain Boys 03 Pike County Breakdown 04 One More Love Song 05 Riding That Bluegrass Train 06 Circles Around Me 07 Out On The Ocean 08 band introductions 09 Crooked Smile 10 Bringing in the Georgia Mail 11 Laps in Seven Running Time: 1:12
Keywords: bluegrass; new grass; New Grass Revival; Bonnaroo; MSTaper
Downloads: 1,539 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio Takes on 1970-00-00 - Grateful Dead
01 - CC Rider*** 02 - Guitar Instrumental I 03 - Guitar Instrumental II 04 - Guitar Instrumental III 05 - Guitar Instrumental IV 06 - Bring Me My Shotgun (w/harp) 07 - Katie Mae 08 - Bring Me My Shotgun (w/o harp) 09 - Hitchhiking Woman 10 - Piano Instrumental 11 - Two Women 12 - When I Was A Boy 13 - Michael 14 - Hobo Jungle 15 - Just Passin' Through 16 - Easy Rider 17 - Black Powder Rag, 18 - In The Still Of The Night 19 - Big Boy Pete 20 - I'm A Loving Man
Keywords: Soundboard; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 731 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at High Meadow Stage on 2013-07-19 - Del McCoury Band
01 Intro 02 Dry My Tears and Move On 03 Bluest Man In Town 04 Quicksburg Rendevous 05 Hard On My Heart 06 Limehouse Blues 07 Nashville Cats 08 Wheel Hoss 09 You Win Again 10 Let an Old Racehorse Run 11 Heavy Traffic Ahead 12 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 13 Blue Darlin' 14 Henry Walker 15 Train Wreck Of Emotion 16 40 Acres and A Fool 17 Working On A Building 18 Blue and Lonesome Too 19 Whitehouse Blues 20 call back 21 High On A Mountain > Cold Rain and Snow 22 John Henry Instrumental
Keywords: Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival 2013
Downloads: 308 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Don't Need Love-> Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 635 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at The Hamilton on 2014-03-07 - Del McCoury Band
01. Dry My Tears and Move On 02. Traveling Teardrop Blues 03. Bluegrass Breakdown 04. On The Lonesome Wind 05. Limehouse Blues 06. Nashville Cats 07. Wheel Hoss 08. Kentucky Waltz 09. Streets of Baltimore 10. Big Blue Raindrops 11. Blues Rollin’ In 12. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 13. Shuckin The Corn 14. Smoking Gun 15. All Aboard 16. Henry Walker 17. 40 Acres and a Fool 18. High on a Mountain 19...
Keywords: vwmule, alex leary, del mccoury, bluegrass, dpa, washington, dc
Downloads: 509 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1987-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Loser, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Hey Pocky Way, Cassidy, Might As Well Cumberland Blues, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,968 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda on 1995-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road*, Mama Tried**-> Mexicali Blues**, Don't Ease Me In** Set 2 Drums-> Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet+-> Eyes Of The World+,++-> Drums++-> Space+-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between+-> Not Fade Away+, E: Box Of Rain Set 3 Mardis Gras parade before second set. * Weir on acoustic, ** Weir on dobro like instrument, + w/ David Murray, ++ w/ Sikiru on talking drum...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Monitor mix
Downloads: 2,029 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at City Island on 1984-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Touch Of Grey > Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Space > Truckin' > Spoonful jam > Black Peter > Around And Around, Going Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,066 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1985-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Stagger Lee-> Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,866 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1989-02-07 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Jack Straw, Loser, Walkin' Blues, A Little Light, Standing On the Moon, Memphis Blues, Bird Song Iko Iko*, Victim Or The Crime, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Foolish Heart-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,843 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2013-09-22 - Furthur
Set One: 01 tuning 02 Samson & Delilah 03 Foolish Heart > 04 Black Throated Wind 05 Brown Eyed Women 06 The Music Never Stopped 07 New Speedway Boogie 08 Deal Set Two: 01 tuning 02 Weather Report Suite > 03 Eyes Of the World > 04 Dark Star (verse 2) > 05 The Other One > 06 Morning Dew > 07 Help On the Way > 08 Slipknot! > 09 Franklin's Tower Encore: 10 donor rap 11 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Red Rocks, Branford, Weir, Lesh, Audix, Omni, Chuck Miller
Downloads: 12,683 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Box Of Rain The Weight, Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,606 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1973-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Me And Bobby McGee Deal Black Throated Wind Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Brokedown Palace Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose El Paso Loose Lucy Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> The Other One -> Drums -> Jam -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Le...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,471 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1971-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me and My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Brokedown Palace, Playing In The Band, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Loser, Promised Land> Mary Had a Little Lamb (tease)> Promised Land Truckin'> Drums> Other One, Me and Bobby Mcgee, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad> Not Fade Away, E: Happy Birthday> Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,629 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Adams Field House, U of Montana on 1974-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Deal, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> China Doll, Promised Land, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 75,301 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 664,719 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree